Trainer Jugendsport

Nachwuchsleiter

Corinne Muff

N: 079 708 79 71

eMail jugendsport@lvw.ch

     
WU12

Celina Gmür

N: 079 860 96 20

eMail celina94@hispeed.ch

 

 

Svenja Hofmann

N: 078 753 83 44

eMail svenja.hofmann@hotmail.com

 
MU12

Henrik Simon

 

N: 078 930 18 57

eMail henrik.simon@hotmail.com

     
MU14 Lovis Friess

N: 079 201 53 81

eMail lovis.friess@gmx.ch

 

 

WU14

Michael Gmür

N: 077 417 78 14

eMail michael26@hispeed.ch

 

 

Lisa Wingeier

N: 078 741 32 94

eMail lisa.wingeier@gmail.com

 

 

WU16

Daniel Brunner

N: 078 753 83 44

eMail danibrunner89@hotmail.com

 

 

Roger Rüegg

N: 079 542 82 24

eMail praesidium@lvw.ch

 

 

WU16

Markus Glaus

N: 079 458 53 12
eMail markus.glaus@lvw.ch

     
LA Schule 

Etienne Schudel

N: 078 686 17 10

eMail breitensport@lvw.ch


SOLUTION·CH