Trainer Leistungsport

Technische Leitung

 

Dario Meier

N: 079 391 09 00

eMail leistungssport@lvw.ch

     
SVM-Herren

Daniel Brunner

N: 078 753 83 44

eMail danibrunner@hotmail.com

 

 

SVM-Frauen

Corinne Muff

N: 079 708 79 71

eMail  jugendsport@lvw.ch

     
SVM U20

Monika Moser

N: 079 716 07 44
P: 052 301 23 70
eMail monika.moser@lvw.ch

     
SVM U18 vakant

 

     

Sprung

Patrick Seiler

N: 078 722 67 63 

eMail patrick.seiler1@gmx.ch

 

   

Lauf Mittelstrecke

Bruno Bachmann P: 052 242 07 44
N: 079 396 35 59
eMail bachmann.b@gmx.ch

 

Mehrkampf Männer
Benedikt Bühler

N: 076 338 70 07

eMail benediktb@hispeed.ch

 

Mehrkampf 2 Etienne Schudel

N: 078 686 17 10

eMail etienne.schudel@lvw.ch

Barbara Jenny

N: 079 631 38 53

eMail baba.jenny@gmx.ch

Simeon Steinhauer

N: 077 415 93 36

eMail simeon.steinhauer@gmx.ch

 

Mehrkampf WU18+ WU20

Gabi Niederhauser

P: 052 301 06 83

N: 079 792 41 38

eMail g.niederhauser@hispeed.ch

 

Sprint Georg Pfarrwaller

P: 052 534 86 50
N: 076 413 45 40
eMail georg.pfarrwaller@gmail.com

 

Hürden


Monika Moser


N: 079 716 07 44
P: 052 301 23 70
eMail monika.moser@lvw.ch

     
Wurf

Dario Meier

N: 076 391 09 00

eMail dario.meier@lvw.ch

     
Stab

Patrick Schütz

N: 079 502 70 36

eMail patrick.schuetz@lvw.ch


SOLUTION·CH